Tickets

Online ticket orders must be received by 3:00 p.m. on the Friday before the performance. Ticket orders are not processed on weekends. After you submit the order, you will receive an e-mail confirmation from The Phipps.

Note: Tickets are not refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for another performance for a $2 per ticket fee, if you notify The Phipps prior to the performance.

Complete the form online and submit it electronically, or print it out and mail with a check.

In addition to the events below, you may also register for our classes online or purchase season tickets for multiple events.

Theater - Productions

  • Pump Boys and Dinettes
    • 7:30 pm
      Friday, January 16
  • The Odd Couple - Female Version
    • 7:29 pm
      Friday, April 10

Theater - Children's Theater

  • Disney’s Aladdin, Jr.
    • 7:00 pm
      Friday, February 13

Concerts - Concerts

  • Barbary Coast Dixieland Show Band
    • 7:30 pm
      Saturday, May 30
  • Copper Street Brass Quintet
    • 7:00 pm
      Sunday, February 22
  • Minnesota Jazz Orchestra
    • 7:30 pm
      Saturday, January 17
  • Mozart’s Requiem
    • 2:00 pm
      Sunday, March 29
  • Pro Arte Quartet
    • 7:30 pm
      Saturday, May 2
  • The Wax Tones
    • 7:30 pm
      Saturday, January 24
  • Tonic Sol-fa
    • 7:00 pm
      Sunday, May 17

Concerts - Theater Organ

  • Clark Wilson
    • 7:30 pm
      Saturday, June 6
  • Dave Wickerham
    • 2:00 pm
      Saturday, December 20

Concerts - Oratorio Society

  • Mozart’s Requiem
    • 2:00 pm
      Sunday, March 29

Visual Arts - Galleries

Visual Arts - Healing Arts

Visual Arts - Bench Project